Motivering och mer information:

This Award is given annually by the Hydrology Section of AGU “in recognition of outstanding contribution to the science of hydrology as an early career scientist”. The main motivation for honouring SM was “for developing new theories of soil water-biota interactions that unfolded the role of soil moisture fluctuations on plant-microbial structure and function”.

Mer information